Thread: Nurse Smack

Sooner All-Big XII-2-1+1-1+1
    vCash

Nurse Smack

"I was wearing some Iowa State stuff, so it was pretty easy for the nurses to know that I was a player,” Benton said. “Once everyone figured out that I was all right, the nurses started talking trash — they were OU fans, and they were talking about how good OU football was."

http://www.desmoinesregister.com/art...cary-accident-

Sooner All-Big XII-2-1+1-1+1 gaylordfan1's Avatar
    vCash

Re: Nurse Smack

As a nurse, I totally condone these actions!
    People say you will regret your tattoos when you get old and wrinkly, but will that be your #1 regret when they are changing your diaper in a nursing home?

*POSSE, ENOUGH SAID!*

vCash

Well, at least they made sure he was OK first.
    Hey lady, how much are 2 tickets? YAAAYYY!! I can bring a friend!! YAAAAAYYYY!!

Quote Originally Posted by soonerborn30 View Post
    Well, at least they made sure he was OK first.

Sooner All-Big XII-2-1+1-1+1 Jello Biafra's Avatar
    vCash

weak....i think this is manufactured bulletin board material.

first off, just because hes wearing iowa state gear the nurses assume hes a player? doubtfull. more than likely, he ended up at ou med center and he says something about being in enemy territory. once they figure out hes cool with it, the nurses start ribbing him.

second, he will TRY to make a statement but if his dline cant stop our run game, he's screwed. he can't support the run AND cover our WR corp at the same time.

good luck to him though. glad hes ok.
    Ole Vet Posse SGT-AT-ARMS.

Sooner All-Big XII-2-1+1-1+1
    vCash

Quote Originally Posted by Jello Biafra View Post
    weak....i think this is manufactured bulletin board material.

first off, just because hes wearing iowa state gear the nurses assume hes a player? doubtfull. more than likely, he ended up at ou med center and he says something about being in enemy territory. once they figure out hes cool with it, the nurses start ribbing him.