1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

CFT - 2015 winner Deshaun Watson one of 30 O’Brien Award watch listers

Discussion in 'The News Wire' started by Jenni Carlson, Jul 14, 2016.

  1. Jenni Carlson

    Jenni Carlson New Member

    The 2016 Davey O’Brien Award preseason watch list has a decidedly 2015 feel to it. Included in the group of 30 watch listers is Clemson’s Deshaun Watson, the 2015 winner of the award handed out annually to the nation’s top quarterback. *Watson, a junior, is attempting to become only the second player ever, joining Oklahoma’s […][​IMG]


Share This Page