PDA

View Full Version : Section 102, Row 42

ADs_Agent
6/10/2007, 11:34 AM
Got the invoice for my first ever set of season tickets, BOOMER SOONER!

stonecoldsoonerfan
6/10/2007, 07:45 PM
pay the invoice and give me the tickets....

flopshotjoe99
6/11/2007, 10:56 AM
this will be our second year for season tickets, still haven't figured out how we snagged row 1 last season, can't wait.:cool:

ADs_Agent
6/11/2007, 11:08 AM
I feel so blessed about it, giving my dad a nice father's day present. I'll be 22 the 23rd of this month and get season tickets as a bday present, this will be a good year folks.

Petro-Sooner
6/11/2007, 12:20 PM
I can remember one year when I was a student. Couple guys come into our section raising hell. You guys are in our seats. Long time season ticket holder. You guys beat it, they said. Turns out they were in the student section. One section over must have been there seats. It was entertaining watching half our section staring at these doods tuck tail and leave after they realized their mistake. Just thought I'd share.

Congrats on the tickets.

fwsooner22
6/11/2007, 01:53 PM
I feel so blessed about it, giving my dad a nice father's day present. I'll be 22 the 23rd of this month and get season tickets as a bday present, this will be a good year folks.

Congrats on the tickets.......make sure someone uses them when ya can't make it.........You gonna have a serious "rush" when you see them come in the mail. :D

fwsooner22
6/11/2007, 01:57 PM
I can remember one year when I was a student. Couple guys come into our section raising hell. You guys are in our seats. Long time season ticket holder. You guys beat it, they said. Turns out they were in the student section. One section over must have been there seats. It was entertaining watching half our section staring at these doods tuck tail and leave after they realized their mistake. Just thought I'd share.

Congrats on the tickets.