PDA

View Full Version : Boo-Yeah

royalfan5
6/3/2007, 09:11 PM
I just aced my futures, options, and derivatives final. I have two short papers, and an exit exam to do and then I have a Master's Degree. It feels good to be this close to being done with schooling.

King Crimson
6/3/2007, 09:15 PM
man you guys go late. what kind of exit exam?

Frozen Sooner
6/3/2007, 09:20 PM
I just aced my futures, options, and derivatives final. I have two short papers, and an exit exam to do and then I have a Master's Degree. It feels good to be this close to being done with schooling.

Good job, man. Seriously. Congratulations.

royalfan5
6/3/2007, 09:25 PM
man you guys go late. what kind of exit exam?
These are online classes that I am wrapping up. UNL has a well-developed online curriculum that evolved out of our ties to Offut Air Force base. UNL has been offering flexible masters classes to the Air Force for a long time, and they opened it up to everyone else to build up flexiblity. We have some field test that they require us to take to see how much we learned more than anything. There is a low minimum requirement now because somebody just answered C to everything a couple of years ago.

royalfan5
6/3/2007, 09:26 PM
Good job, man. Seriously. Congratulations.
Thanks, I appreciate it. Now I just need to find a job and avoid being homeless in a month.

AggieTool
6/3/2007, 09:28 PM
Thanks, I appreciate it. Now I just need to find a job and avoid being homeless in a month.

It's tough man, it's tough.

Networking is the key.

royalfan5
6/3/2007, 09:31 PM
It's tough man, it's tough.

Networking is the key.
I am finding that out.

Frozen Sooner
6/3/2007, 09:33 PM

I've got an opening. :)

King Crimson
6/3/2007, 09:34 PM