PDA

View Full Version : Season ticket renewal

Paperclip
3/17/2007, 01:09 PM
Got my email about season ticket renewal. Looks like they're actually a smidge less per game than last year. How about that.

MichiganSooner
3/17/2007, 01:39 PM
I wonder if Mike Holder cares.

OU GENO
3/17/2007, 02:30 PM
what was the price for the season?

Paperclip
3/17/2007, 02:35 PM
Including fees, mine were 778 for two tickets. Last year was 684, but we have one additional home game this year.

OU GENO
3/17/2007, 08:21 PM
Thank's

Newbomb Turk
3/17/2007, 08:22 PM
What it is Geno!?

OUHOMER
3/17/2007, 08:49 PM
I got mine in the mail, and was ****ed about the price increase until i realized there was an extra game.

snp
3/19/2007, 01:19 AM
Is $778 the total price, or did you have to donate before you could even get the tickets?

:O I'm just a stupid student with student tickets. I've never learned about buying season tickets.

MamaMia
3/19/2007, 09:28 AM
Is $778 the total price, or did you have to donate before you could even get the tickets?

:O I'm just a stupid student with student tickets. I've never learned about buying season tickets.
All the the seats require some kind of a donation now.

At the suggestion of a Sooner Club employee, I have been giving the university an extra $500.00 a year tip since the Kerr McGee Club was built. They said it would enhance my chances of being able to move our two Club seats over a section, or maybe just across the isle a little. Instead of being moved over, they moved us down about 7 rows or so, right into the seats that the Big Red Sports and Auto people shared with their friends and family members, and with no warning whatsoever. We spent the first 4 games getting jeers and stares, and having ice and popcorn pelted at our heads before the lady sitting next to us explained.

I just paid the minimum required donation this year.

soonerjoker
3/19/2007, 09:33 AM
unless it's included in the ticket price, we pay no donations for our seats.