PDA

View Full Version : valentines day fight....

OUAndy1807
2/14/2007, 11:41 PM
nice. it went down like this:

wife: you don't do anything
me: I do a lot
wife: I'm the only one who talks to the mortgage company
me: they needed a point of contact and you volunteered. I work for a living and you work for the government
wife: you don't work, you don't do anything
me: I make way more than you do, it's amazing how I can cash these checks seeing how I don't do anything at work
wife: I do everything, you don't do anything
me: I pay the majority of your school debt and I supported you for a year in grad school without asking you to work.
wife: why don't you sleep on the couch?
me: why don't you go sleep in the car that I bought you.

the funny thing is that she doesn't make that much less than me, I just know how to push her buttons.

man, I can't wait until we close and get moved into this house.

tulsaoilerfan
2/14/2007, 11:45 PM
You might be the first dude kicked out of your house before you even move in.

SoonerGirl06
2/14/2007, 11:52 PM
You might be the first dude kicked out of your house before you even move in.

You're not kidding. You need to apologize. Seriously.

OUAndy1807
2/14/2007, 11:54 PM
no I don't

SicEmBaylor
2/14/2007, 11:54 PM
If you had an absolute inability to get mad or stand up to women then you wouldn't have had this fight in the first place!

colleyvillesooner
2/14/2007, 11:55 PM

No, he doesn't.

yermom
2/14/2007, 11:55 PM
you were supposed to have done this yesterday

don't you know the rules of avoiding Chick Christmas?

SoonerGirl06
2/15/2007, 12:01 AM
the funny thing is that she doesn't make that much less than me, I just know how to push her buttons.

Yes, you should. You were pushing her buttons and you intentionally ****ed her off.

She was asking for some help and instead of listening and offering your help or support you antagonized her.

Ike
2/15/2007, 12:03 AM