PDA

View Full Version : A question for the resident Christians

Stoop Dawg
7/21/2006, 12:55 PM
I've been told that since I'm not a Christian that I am no expert on how a Christian should behave. While I disagree with that completely (part of being a Christian should be living a lifestyle that us sinners can see and follow as an example), I'll leave it alone for now and ask the other Christians on the board.

Is it appropriate for a self-proclaimed Christian to leave you some negspek that says "go F yourself"? I'm just wondering if that's normal Christian behavior.

Thanks.

Hamhock
7/21/2006, 01:00 PM
Yes

It is short for:

Go Find yourself a quiet place to pray.

Sooner in Tampa
7/21/2006, 01:01 PM
I am pretty sure that you already know the answer to that, but you are just looking to stir up s h i t

Boarder
7/21/2006, 01:08 PM
No. There's no excuse for it and it paints Christians in general in a bad light.

OklahomaTuba
7/21/2006, 01:09 PM
I've been told that since I'm not a Christian that I am no expert on how a Christian should behave. While I disagree with that completely (part of being a Christian should be living a lifestyle that us sinners can see and follow as an example), I'll leave it alone for now and ask the other Christians on the board.

Is it appropriate for a self-proclaimed Christian to leave you some negspek that says "go F yourself"? I'm just wondering if that's normal Christian behavior.

Thanks.
Of course it isn't.

Unfortunatly like all human beings that roam God's green earth, we are sinners.

The real test of this person and his/her faith is if he is man enough to own up to his mistake and ask forgiveness.

toast
7/21/2006, 01:11 PM
Will somebody explain negspek to me, because some people complain when people don't sign off on it, and now someone's complaining because they did?

TIA

;)

sooner n houston
7/21/2006, 01:11 PM
Gotta agree with both Border!!! and Tuba here!

Gandalf_The_Grey
7/21/2006, 01:12 PM