PDA

View Full Version : CiCi's

achiro
5/23/2006, 08:13 AM
When I was a student we would go there to eat because it was cheap and there was plenty of "food". It was pretty much **** but we ate it anyway.

Fast forward to yesterday. My son had heard that they have macaroni and cheese pizza and kept asking to try it. So I took him. Yep, still pretty much **** and the mac and cheese pizza was **** and although you can paint and decorate the place all you want, the customers still make it a **** hole.
There was a tatto covered couple sitting next to us that were wearing matching Orange County Chopper shirts.(those were ok until the convenience stores started selling them ;) )

The supply truck was there unloading as we were eating. He was bringing in bags of flour. They said on the bag, "High Gluten Flour" like regular flour doesn't have enough gluten in it already.:(

I got up to go get my son another piece of pizza, when I got back my chair was gone, a group of obnoxious teenage mothers and all their ****ty kids had moved into a nearby booth and taken my chair with my son sitting there.:mad: I asked them if they thought the 6 year old was there by himself.:confused: :rolleyes: So this chick was just sitting there in my chair stuffing her face and didn't offer to give my chair back so I wen over to an EMPTY table and took a chair for myself.

Moral of the story, CICI's is a **** hole with ****ty food and ****ty customers, I will not be back anytime soon.(I would say ever but I'm sure somebody will have the bright idea to have a baseball team pizza party or whatever, I just won't eat)

Partial Qualifier
5/23/2006, 08:33 AM
If the adrenaline is going fast enough, those CiCi's chairs are ideal for the ol' yank-it-out-from-under-the-yainch trick.

Boomer.....
5/23/2006, 08:34 AM
Agreed, CiCi's is nasty, but what did you expect from an all you can eat buffet for $3.99.

Fugue
5/23/2006, 08:43 AM
Did these start down in OK?