PDA

View Full Version : A Cowboy introduction

poke4christ
4/24/2006, 03:55 PM
Hey there sooners,

I'm an Oklahom State student and fan and I thought I'd introduce myself to all those here on soonerfans.com. I'm a regular poster over at orangepower.com and we have a few OU fans there who offer some good contrasting opinions. So I thought I'd come on over to an OU board to do the same. I'm not here to flame or insult, I just thought I might add an interesting viewpoint to some of the conversations here. Also, I'm all about keeping the bedlam rivalry friendly. Drop me a line and say hello. I don't know how often I'll post, but you'll see me pop up every now and again.

Zach

GottaHavePride
4/24/2006, 04:01 PM
Well, StunnedAggieFan worked out OK, might as well give this guy a chance. And just FYI, this is SoonerFans.com - SoonerSports.com is the official OU athletics website. Although if they were to have official message boards, we're WAY cooler than the OUInsider geeks. ;)

StoopTroup
4/24/2006, 04:03 PM
I think they should all be checked out and made to wear badges when they pop in. ;)

http://www.pkfans.com/klist/pop.jpg

XingTheRubicon
What's a bedlam rivalry?

Scott D
boarder is gonna like you...a lot. :D

poke4christ
4/24/2006, 04:07 PM
What's a bedlam rivalry?

I figure I'll get that alot. As well as a lot of other ragging.

Zach

poke4christ
4/24/2006, 04:08 PM
boarder is gonna like you...a lot. :D

Don't know what that means, figure I will soon.

Zach

Mjcpr
4/24/2006, 04:09 PM
Who is Chris T?

:confused:

mdklatt
"A Cowboy introduction"

Sounds like a scene from Brokeback Mountain....

:texan:

JohnnyMack
I vote we neg him into bolivian.

mdklatt
4/24/2006, 04:11 PM

Yeah, let's give him a brazillan negspek.

Hamhock
4/24/2006, 04:12 PM
Dude, not even Jesus likes OSU.

Osce0la
4/24/2006, 04:15 PM
Hey there sooners,