PDA

View Full Version : soonersports.tv

SoonerMarkVA
9/24/2014, 12:03 PM
Does anyone know if there is rhyme or reason as to how/when they post videos? It's Wed, and they still don't have the replay of WV up.

Also, was there no Bob Stoops show Sunday? I can't remember if they take bye-weeks off, but if not that's also not been posted.

cherokeebrewer
9/24/2014, 12:12 PM
The replay show was at 7:00 pm Sunday on FSSW. The entire replay should be on later this week on one of the Fox channels if you have DirectTV...

SoonerMarkVA
9/24/2014, 12:29 PM
No TV. That's why I have a subscription to soonersports.tv. But they have been really disappointing this year, with inability to handle traffic to this weird failure to post content with no indication of when it will be posted. Seriously considering not renewing my subscription.

yermom
9/24/2014, 01:21 PM
is the game not on youtube already?

SoonerMarkVA
9/24/2014, 01:24 PM
is the game not on youtube already?

Well, lol - I guess it is. Thanks!

yermom
9/24/2014, 01:25 PM
i haven't found a good source for the recap show though. one nice thing about having cable again

KantoSooner
9/24/2014, 02:22 PM
when does the recap show air? I always seem to be either hours early or late...and dammit, I like the recap show.

BermudaSooner
9/24/2014, 02:50 PM
No TV. That's why I have a subscription to soonersports.tv. But they have been really disappointing this year, with inability to handle traffic to this weird failure to post content with no indication of when it will be posted. Seriously considering not renewing my subscription.

Hold on...let's explore this no TV thing. What?

8timechamps
9/24/2014, 03:10 PM