PDA

View Full Version : Thread about the "botched" execution in Big Mac

ouwasp
4/30/2014, 12:47 AM
Post your right-wing bloodlust or your left-wing hand-wringing here.

I say it's a shame the doubleheader didn't come off as planned.

SanJoaquinSooner
4/30/2014, 12:59 AM
Well, it's gotta be a huge blow for the pro-death penalty crowd. This is what makes judges more likely to put executions on hold.

In California we've had death row inmates tie up their cases for years on the issue of cruel and unusual punishment via injections.

olevetonahill
4/30/2014, 01:18 AM
Its ****ing SIMPLE either do away with the DP entirely and quit wasting Money on endless ****in appeals or give em 3 shots at an appeal and then Kill em the way they Killed their Victims.

Obviously If they thot it was Ok to Rape an 11 month old baby then bash its head in it should be alright for them to suffer the same fate!

hawaii 5-0
4/30/2014, 01:23 AM
I dunno what they used to botch it so.

I'm no Doctor but for a layman who's been thru some surgery I'd.....

1. Give him a big dose of Versed (like SuperValium) so he won't complain.

2. After that's taken effect..........a fat dose of Propofol to knock him out.

3. A massive dose of Potassium Chloride to stop his heart.

End of criminal.

5-0

SanJoaquinSooner
4/30/2014, 01:38 AM

End of criminal.

5-0

You're hired.

olevetonahill
4/30/2014, 01:47 AM
How about a 357 jacketed hollow point to The Brain

yermom
4/30/2014, 07:27 AM
Fallin looks like a huge moron here

i'm not exactly shedding tears about this scumbag though

Boomer.....
4/30/2014, 07:33 AM
I'm with the "let him suffer" crowd. The scumbag deserved to die a horrible death. This incident, due to a blown vein, will put a blackeye on death by injection though. I'm sure there will be a lawsuit by the family.

I'm with Vet, let's reinstate the firing squad.

rock on sooner
4/30/2014, 07:54 AM
How about a 357 jacketed hollow point to The Brain