PDA

View Full Version : So STEP and all you other NFL Draft Gurus

olevetonahill
2/13/2014, 06:52 PM
Is there anyway Yall see JohnnyFF going # 1??

SoonerDomiNation
2/13/2014, 07:03 PM
Vet..... I'm by no means a draft expert but I'm going with jadevon clowny or maybe sammy watkins as #1. Just my opinion but I don't jff going first.

swardboy
2/13/2014, 07:09 PM
Aren't the Texans #1? I have a feeling they'll go for Johnny. QB is a huge need for them, and that would put butts in the seats. From draft guru #1,284,534.

olevetonahill
2/13/2014, 07:14 PM
Vet..... I'm by no means a draft expert but I'm going with jadevon clowny or maybe sammy watkins as #1. Just my opinion but I don't jff going first.

Aren't the Texans #1? I have a feeling they'll go for Johnny. QB is a huge need for them, and that would put butts in the seats. From draft guru #1,284,534.

Yea thats what got me wondering. Ive heard a little bit about em wantin JFF but the other side says they should grab Clowny.
Just MHO but if they take JFF #1 then they are just doing a Gimmick deal

yermom
2/13/2014, 07:32 PM
they should trade the #1 spot and get JFF anyway

Eielson
2/13/2014, 07:34 PM
I'd be surprised, but this QB class doesn't seem to have any overwhelmingly good QB's.

olevetonahill
2/13/2014, 07:36 PM
I aint got a Clue cause I dont pay Tention to the NFL. But do Yall think JFF has a chance to be a good nfl QB?

BoulderSooner79
2/13/2014, 07:56 PM
I think JFF has a shot at being a good NFL QB. A lot depends on where he lands and if he can be trained. He looks faster and more elusive than Russell Wilson, but the arm doesn't look as strong. He takes too many chances on his throws as well as taking too many hits - that's where the training comes in.

Eielson
2/13/2014, 09:27 PM