PDA

View Full Version : Seven!

S.PadreIsl.Sooner
9/6/2013, 06:02 AM
Peyton Manning threw 7 TD passes vs the Ravens on Thursday! Wow!

swardboy
9/6/2013, 07:26 AM
In watching a bit of the game it was obvious Welker is immediately his go-to man, but he spread it around. Ravens' defense ain't what it used to be though.

okiewaker
9/6/2013, 07:37 AM
NFL QB's are gonna start lining up for neck surgeries.

Ruf/Nek7
9/6/2013, 08:07 AM
And guess who left him on his bench??? THIS GUY!! SOB..i am in a keeper league and before we drafted he was my starting QB and then we did the draft and all of my keepers went to the bench. I am PISSED!!!

mojorisen2014
9/6/2013, 08:15 AM
Why did all your keepers go to the bench?

Ruf/Nek7
9/6/2013, 10:07 AM
Why did all your keepers go to the bench?

That is EXACTLY what i want to know. The league is through Yahoo so beware. It was my own fault for not checking but i am a coach and right now, time is limited. I should have been more attentive and not just assumed.

stoops the eternal pimp
9/6/2013, 10:26 AM
My magic number is also 7..I am in 7 FFLs and faced him in 0 of them last night and 0 of his receivers..thank the lord.

badger
9/6/2013, 10:29 AM
And guess who left him on his bench??? THIS GUY!! SOB..i am in a keeper league and before we drafted he was my starting QB and then we did the draft and all of my keepers went to the bench. I am PISSED!!!

You know, you really should have chosen Blaine Gabbert or Ryan Tannehill as your starter for your losing fantasy football league :P

Ruf/Nek7
9/6/2013, 10:32 AM
You know, you really should have chosen Blaine Gabbert or Ryan Tannehill as your starter for your losing fantasy football league :P

I did get Tebow, that has to count for something.

badger
9/6/2013, 10:43 AM