7 of 9.

Yummmm !!

5-0

KantoSooner
6/23/2013, 01:44 PM
Smokin'

KantoSooner
6/23/2013, 01:56 PM
What would your best/worst villain list be? The Borg would need to be up there. How about 'Q'? Is he even a villain?

Candidates for best line:

1. "Make it so."
2. "Cap'n, the dilithium crystals no can stand the strain!"
3. "Damnit Jim, I'm just a country doctor!"
4. "That is not logical"
5. "Prepare to be assimilated. Resistance is futile."

Tulsa_Fireman
6/23/2013, 02:15 PM
"You're outta yer vulcan mind!"

SicEmBaylor
6/23/2013, 02:17 PM
"You must feed him and talk to him; tell him that he is a good cat, and a pretty cat, and..." -- Data
"I will feed the cat." -- Worf

Tulsa_Fireman
6/23/2013, 02:20 PM
Sisko was a tool. That whole show sucked monkey balls.

And how you don't make Scotty and McCoy tops on those lists is insanity.

SoonerStormchaser
6/24/2013, 02:11 AM
Sisko was a tool. That whole show sucked monkey balls.

I was never really a fan of DS9 or Voyager. Then I went through the entire DS9 series on my 6.5 month deployment...\
The writing really started to improve with season 3...and by the time I got to the series finale, I actually thought they ended it a season early.
"Far Beyond the Stars" is probably one of the best written episodes of the entire Star Trek cannon.

And don't get me started on JJ Abrams...mostly cause I am a purist when it comes to the genre. But if he's really out to re-make the original series, can he at least re-make the piece of **** movies like Star Trek V instead of re-doing a classic like Wrath of Khan? The sole reason I even watched the first one was because of Karl Urban...he NAILED McCoy!

SicEmBaylor
6/24/2013, 09:21 AM
I was never really a fan of DS9 or Voyager. Then I went through the entire DS9 series on my 6.5 month deployment...\
The writing really started to improve with season 3...and by the time I got to the series finale, I actually thought they ended it a season early.