PDA

View Full Version : What's For Dinner and What Time Should I Be There?

SicEmBaylor
3/30/2013, 06:05 PM
So, what's everyone having for dinner this evening and who wants to be the first to invite me as this evening's dinner guest? I'll bring a 6-pack of Zima.

SanJoaquinSooner
3/30/2013, 07:25 PM
I'm making a chef salad using an ingredient I have never used before: a watermelon radish. I'd never heard of it, until I saw it in the produce section this week. I can tell that it would be great with hummus.

romaine lettuce, spinach, english cucumber, radish, watermelon radish, tomato, grated carrot, feta cheese, marinated artichoke hearts, chilled sliced chicken breast meat heavily seasoned with pepper. french viniagrette.

We'll eat as soon as my son is finished watched the new episode of Dr. Who.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_m00Skm4KF1M/TEsaeE57rTI/AAAAAAAAABg/VetVMm21KwE/S1600-R/130124.jpg

Sorry, Sic em, the high speed rail is not operational. You'll not make it in time.....not that you like salad.

olevetonahill
3/30/2013, 07:46 PM
Hell jaun, I'd whoop his *** if he showed up at the shack with zima.:ghost:

SicEmBaylor
3/30/2013, 07:55 PM
I'm making a chef salad using an ingredient I have never used before: a watermelon radish. I'd never heard of it, until I saw it in the produce section this week. I can tell that it would be great with hummus.

romaine lettuce, spinach, english cucumber, radish, watermelon radish, tomato, grated carrot, feta cheese, marinated artichoke hearts, chilled sliced chicken breast meat heavily seasoned with pepper. french viniagrette.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_m00Skm4KF1M/TEsaeE57rTI/AAAAAAAAABg/VetVMm21KwE/S1600-R/130124.jpg

Sorry, Sic em, the high speed rail is not operational. You'll not make it in time.....not that you like salad.
Médico Que?

Lott's Bandana
3/30/2013, 08:04 PM
I'm having Iowa Steaks.

olevetonahill
3/30/2013, 08:16 PM
I'm having Iowa Steaks.

:congratulatory:

Flagstaffsooner
3/30/2013, 08:30 PM