PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else sitting out the election?

Tear Down This Wall
10/31/2012, 10:48 AM
:smug:

Curly Bill
10/31/2012, 10:51 AM
Nope! While not a huge Romney fan, he's definitely the lesser of two evils.

pphilfran
10/31/2012, 10:56 AM
Gotta place my votes against all incumbents....

delhalew
10/31/2012, 09:05 PM
Ron Paul was the only shot for me voting. Though I am likely to show up to vote on local and state scumbags.

StoopTroup
11/1/2012, 02:01 AM
I've been sitting it out for nearly four years waiting for the GOP to produce something worse than Sarah Palin and they have succeeded in creating an even worse dynamic duo than the 2008 ticket.

olevetonahill
11/1/2012, 07:37 AM
See my Sig

pphilfran
11/1/2012, 02:31 PM
I've been sitting it out for nearly four years waiting for the GOP to produce something worse than Sarah Palin and they have succeeded in creating an even worse dynamic duo than the 2008 ticket.

There is no doubt in my mind that the pub ticket this year is infinitely better than 2008...Palin was a terrible choice and was in about her head...this years team is very well versed on economics and business and that is where we need to concentrate...

Curly Bill
11/1/2012, 02:35 PM
There is no doubt in my mind that the pub ticket this year is infinitely better than 2008...Palin was a terrible choice and was in about her head...this years team is very well versed on economics and business and that is where we need to concentrate...

ST has his head in the clowds these days, don't bother tryin to talk sense to him.

olevetonahill
11/1/2012, 02:46 PM
Im having Surgery Monday, Will be at the Polls Tuesday

pphilfran
11/1/2012, 05:04 PM
Good luck!

olevetonahill
11/1/2012, 05:09 PM
Good luck!

Yea I hope My Man wins also. :welcoming:

Bourbon St Sooner
11/1/2012, 05:43 PM
I'm going to go vote for the local stuff. For Pres I haven't decided whether to go for Johnson or abstain.

olevetonahill
11/1/2012, 06:00 PM