PDA

View Full Version : I wonder which draft eligible players are going to screw the pooch tonight ?

En_Fuego
12/30/2011, 03:32 PM
Been there done that.........

Reggie Smith

Malcolm Kelly

Name some more pooch screwers and future pooch screwers. All comments are welcome. No, this is not a Poll, Pole or Powl. Some of the future pooch screwers have been screwing the pooch for quite awhile.

I will be sooooo glad when all of this pooch screwing stops.

Carry On

soonervegas
12/30/2011, 05:05 PM
I am just hoping some posters have been doing their Anal Kegel exercises the past month.

En_Fuego
12/30/2011, 05:27 PM
Poster ?

Let me tell you something Mister. I just googled Kegel. I've been doing my Anal Kegel excercises for 7 years now Bro. I can whip out a true turd with the best of them. My Anal Kegel excercise regime has nothing to do with pooch screwing. Or for that matter pooch screwing lovers.

En_Fuego
12/30/2011, 06:49 PM
Welcome on closet Sooner Fans.....I know you know players that srewed the pooch.

Well I guess this is like the Catholic Church..........Lets bury it

En_Fuego
12/30/2011, 06:50 PM
nevermind.......we will see

En_Fuego
12/30/2011, 06:56 PM
Iowa in incredible ground gains........Over the middle for positive yardage. Sooners looking confused.

Shall we replay this over again..........Things are not going to be fruitfull.......Sooners lose in a squeaker.....Mark my word

En_Fuego
12/30/2011, 06:58 PM
It's going to be Travis Lewis getting exposed over and over again. And CC Dean..........Just look for it Baby

BoulderSooner79
12/30/2011, 07:03 PM