PDA

View Full Version : Ronnell Update on SoonerScoop.com

OUVarsityXV
8/16/2011, 03:21 PM
On the front page of http://oklahoma.rivals.com/ they have a Ronnell Lewis update. I do not subscribe to rivals. Who has a subscriptions? Can a brother get an update?

Sooner_Tuf
8/16/2011, 03:24 PM
I have a subscription ;) How bad do you want to know?

OUVarsityXV
8/16/2011, 03:28 PM
"I got these cheeeeeseburgers man."....

SoonerShay
8/16/2011, 03:30 PM
"I got these cheeeeeseburgers man."....

Lol! Classic line. Are they double cheeseburgers?

SoonerinSouthlake
8/16/2011, 03:32 PM
cmon dude! killin us here

badger
8/16/2011, 03:33 PM
You don't need a subscription to view thread titles!

TUES practice: No update on Ronnell situation

(posted by Murdoch)

:mad: wow, i bet subscribers just LOVED to read the no-update update :mad:

dwarthog
8/16/2011, 03:34 PM
It will probably be on the news tonight for free.

OUVarsityXV
8/16/2011, 03:35 PM
What a bunch of horse ****!

badger
8/16/2011, 03:35 PM
Once again, the update thread title is:

Sooner_Tuf
8/16/2011, 03:49 PM
Basically nobody is talking. He practiced today and got about 80% of the reps. Venables said it wasn't his place to talk about it. Nothing new.

badger
8/16/2011, 03:50 PM
Basically nobody is talking. He practiced today and got about 80% of the reps. Venables said it wasn't his place to talk about it. Nothing new.

You could have said that before I embarrassed the poor SoonerScoop site by posting their thread title :D

gaylordfan1
8/16/2011, 03:52 PM
I didn't see him even participating on DE drill on soonersports. To be more clear, he wasn't even with the DE's. Wasn't present.... Absent....

But seriously, he wasn't there.

cccasooner2
8/16/2011, 04:15 PM
I didn't see him even participating on DE drill on soonersports. To be more clear, he wasn't even with the DE's. Wasn't present.... Absent....

But seriously, he wasn't there.