PDA

View Full Version : Do you have a degree in economics?

sappstuf
7/20/2011, 02:04 PM
Ouch.

MSNBCSELFPWNED!

5mtQyEd-zS4&

mgsooner
7/20/2011, 02:09 PM
i have a degree in freakanomics

sappstuf
7/20/2011, 02:17 PM

magna cum laude?

tommieharris91
7/20/2011, 02:27 PM
Sure do. ;)

My Opinion Matters
7/20/2011, 02:28 PM

I think you mean eggonomics.

StoopTroup
7/20/2011, 02:29 PM
How to lose your job 101.....lol

Brooks was born in 1954 in Charleston, South Carolina, and moved to Huntsville, Alabama, in 1963. His father, Jack Brooks, was raised in Chattanooga, Tennessee, and worked as an electrical engineer before retiring from Redstone Arsenal's Metrology Center. His mother, Betty Brooks, taught economics and government for over 20 years at Lee High School. They still live in Madison County, Alabama.

Brooks graduated from Grissom High School in 1972. He graduated from Duke University in three years with a double major in political science and economics (highest honors in economics). Brooks later graduated from the University of Alabama School of Law in 1978

Thaumaturge
7/20/2011, 02:29 PM
I have a degree in economics. Any moron can get one.

dynersooner
7/20/2011, 02:34 PM
I HAF A DUHGREE IN EKON!!!

sappstuf
I have a degree in economics. Any moron can get one.

Apparently any moron can get a job on MSNBC as well...

StoopTroup
Here's a larger part of the bit....

vZXzvRvTykU

tommieharris91
7/20/2011, 02:35 PM
I wish the video didn't cut off where it did. It was pretty clear the lady was about to ask a question and there's no telling if the question would have been any good. But it's MSNBC, so it probably would have dripped with liberal slant.

Oh and I'd hit that.

mgsooner
7/20/2011, 02:35 PM
I also have a degree in thuganomics

Thaumaturge
7/20/2011, 02:36 PM

I don't know about that. Contessa Brewer is an exceptional moron.

StoopTroup
7/20/2011, 02:37 PM