PDA

View Full Version : The truth about the economy in 2 minutes

Fraggle145
6/16/2011, 03:02 PM
JTzMqm2TwgE

(So I know this is lefty slanted since it was submitted by moveon.org)

I'm not an economist, obviously. I'M A SCIENTIST!!![hairGel]

But seriously, this seems to make sense to me. What am I missing here? Is this wrong? How so? :confused:

dynersooner
6/16/2011, 03:04 PM
youre a shiitty scientist.

tommieharris91
6/16/2011, 03:07 PM
in before Nazi George Soros comment

Fraggle145
6/16/2011, 03:08 PM
youre a shiitty scientist.

http://www.soonerfans.com/forums/images/reputation/reputation_neg.gif

:mad:

picasso
6/16/2011, 03:11 PM
Is that Robert Reich?

Pass.

SoonerofAlabama
6/16/2011, 03:11 PM
Don't listen to him. Youre a great scientist.

Fraggle145
6/16/2011, 03:12 PM
Don't listen to him. Youre a great scientist.

http://www.soonerfans.com/forums/images/reputation/reputation_highpos.gif

:D

85Sooner
6/16/2011, 03:13 PM
This guy is just a little bit more full of Sh!t than a porta potty. Just about everything he said is just flat intellectually dishonest.

yermom
6/16/2011, 03:13 PM
Is that Robert Reich?

Pass.

ad hominem is fun.

is that Picasso?

pass :D

yermom
6/16/2011, 03:14 PM
This guy is just a little bit more full of Sh!t than a porta potty. Just about everything he said is just flat intellectually dishonest.

you can't at least come up with a straw man?

GKeeper316
6/16/2011, 03:15 PM
it really doesn't take a scientist to know that when the largest economic segment of american society (the middle class) isn't making any money, they aren't spending any money.

but let's keep on bending over backwards to accomodate big business... because they tell us that if we cut thier taxes, more money will go into the economy, forgetting that they've had unprecidented tax breaks over the last 20 years and still drove us into the largest global recession since the great depression.

lower taxes for the rich will fix everything!!!

picasso
6/16/2011, 03:17 PM