PDA

View Full Version : Tickets?

Soonrboy
3/17/2011, 11:11 PM
Anyone received their renewal yet? We haven't...and was thinking that it seems late already.

yermom
3/18/2011, 12:15 AM
not that i can think of. i haven't heard how much they are going to be or anything

Sooner74
3/18/2011, 01:45 AM
No, but I graduated...How do I get signed up and how much are average donations to start moving up the list?

yermom
3/18/2011, 01:58 AM
i'm not sure how long the waiting list is now.

it took me 5-6 years it seems to get through starting in 2002, i think, but i already had tickets through the Sooner Club by then

Sooner74
3/18/2011, 02:17 AM
i'm not sure how long the waiting list is now.

it took me 5-6 years it seems to get through starting in 2002, i think, but i already had tickets through the Sooner Club by then

I'm just wondering...I'm probably going to settle in the OKC/Dallas/Houston areas and would like to see tickets in the next decade.

texaspokieokie
3/18/2011, 07:33 AM
Thanx to John Blake & Schnellenberger; we got tickets the 1st year we applied, with no donations.

colleyvillesooner
3/18/2011, 07:35 AM
I'm just wondering...I'm probably going to settle in the OKC/Dallas/Houston areas and would like to see tickets in the next decade.

Just donate and you'll probably get tickets the first try

Soonerfan88
3/18/2011, 08:11 AM
Minimum to get tickets is $100/seat. That will likely get you in the South EZ, possibly North EZ. If you donate more, you will probably have better options.

Sooner Club renewals are not due until the end of this month. Once those are tallied, seats will be distributed among current members requesting upgrades and then offered to others on the waiting list. If you are already donating, you get first choice over someone who has been on the waiting list 5 years if they haven't joined the Sooner Club.

After all this is done, they send out season ticket renewals. I think they are due some time in June.

texaspokieokie
3/18/2011, 08:17 AM