PDA

View Full Version : Gold Rush: Alaska - Discovery Channel

StoopTroup
1/8/2011, 08:56 PM
Any of you watch this yet?

How many of you would hit the Old Guy over the head with a shovel the next time he screamed..."NO GUTS NO GLORY!"

It's amazing half of them haven't killed each other yet.

http://dsc.discovery.com/tv/gold-rush-alaska/bios/images/jack-hoffman-bio-400.jpg

Flagstaffsooner
1/8/2011, 09:02 PM
I have watched this and it is stupid.
I have no experience of prospecting in Alaska but I have done it here in AZ. These guys are idiots.

StoopTroup
1/8/2011, 09:04 PM
I have watched this and it is stupid.
I have no experience of prospecting in Alaska bet I have done it here in AZ. These guys are idiots.

That's a fact. The dude with the 49ers helmet on sleeping in a tent.....LMAO! That was a good idea. :D

Leroy Lizard
1/8/2011, 09:14 PM
Has anyone ever told him, "Glory is overrated"?

StoopTroup
1/8/2011, 09:19 PM
This is my thread....quit abscessing.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_5u0Ksx4xxRM/S-InteQne4I/AAAAAAAAADs/yiP2YZ6ojWg/s320/SNM_Sauce2.JPG

Flagstaffsooner
1/8/2011, 09:22 PM
All stupidity should be regulated to the Oprah network.

Breadburner
1/8/2011, 11:49 PM
I would knock his son out before him.....The bearded red-head is in way over his ****ing head.....

Petro-Sooner
1/9/2011, 11:29 AM
I've watched it. What I cant figure out is these people claim they are broke. Not a pot to **** in. But how did they come up with all that money to move to Alaska with all that equipment? I'm sure thats not cheap.

OUHOMER
1/9/2011, 01:09 PM
I think the guy running the show, might end up meeting an accident. Say a shovel upside the head.

I Am Right
1/9/2011, 01:13 PM
Lost interest when they were moving to alaska

StoopTroup
1/9/2011, 01:47 PM
I've watched it. What I cant figure out is these people claim they are broke. Not a pot to **** in. But how did they come up with all that money to move to Alaska with all that equipment? I'm sure thats not cheap.