PDA

View Full Version : Kitna or Tebow....

soonerbrat
12/25/2010, 06:02 PM
who should i start this week? i have 30 minutes to decide

pappy
12/25/2010, 06:05 PM
Tebow...its blasphemy not too, Josh Mcdaniels was fired for his sins of not playing him. Learn from his mistakes and trust in Tebow.

But seriously play kitna he's playing arizona and he'll have a big game.

soonerbrat
12/25/2010, 06:12 PM
ok...that's what i was thinking, but i'm no expert and i just picked up both those QB's last week. i had Kyle Orton & Sam Bradford before

soonerbrat
12/25/2010, 06:14 PM
can you give me a little more advice?
I picked up Ryan Torain today, and Peyton hillis isn't 100% - should i switch them out? and should I start Jacob Tamme or Kevin Boss at TE?

oudavid1
12/25/2010, 06:20 PM
KITNA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sooner518
12/25/2010, 06:57 PM
Kitna.

My FF team tanked in the playoffs, so I picked up all the Sooners I could find for my last place playoff game. My lineup

Sam BRadford
Allen Patrick (weird he was on there..)
Tashard Choice (he used to play at OU!)
Manuel Johnson
Juaquin Iglesias
Malcolm Kelly
Jermaine Gresham
Bears D/ST (Tommy Harris.... close enough)

Unfortunately I wasnt able to trade for Hartley at kicker.....

OU-HSV
12/25/2010, 07:33 PM
Uh Kitna hands down. Tebow got lucky to have that pass td last weekend. I don't see timmy consistently putting start worthy fantasy numbers up. The tebow hype is really getting out of hand.

I'm in one of my league's super bowls this weekend. And I'm playing against Kitna, so I'm pulling against Kitna with a passion. But at least if he does well, I know it helps you out, haha.

OU-HSV
12/25/2010, 07:44 PM
Kitna.

My FF team tanked in the playoffs, so I picked up all the Sooners I could find for my last place playoff game. My lineup

Sam BRadford
Allen Patrick (weird he was on there..)
Tashard Choice (he used to play at OU!)
Manuel Johnson
Juaquin Iglesias
Malcolm Kelly