PDA

View Full Version : OU finals silent rave?

badger
12/16/2010, 01:35 PM
I want to know what 29-minute song has the word "Boomer" in it repeatedly!

Link (http://www.tulsaworld.com/news/article.aspx?subjectid=19&articleid=20101216_19_0_tablet134376)

Fw0IRIuKT0s

John Kochtoston
12/16/2010, 03:57 PM
1) That is not "silent." 2) If I'm in the library, it's because I'm studying. Some jackholes start doing that while I'm knee-deep in Wills and Trusts, I'm grabbing a Compact OED and starting to swing.

The
12/16/2010, 03:59 PM
1) That is not "silent." 2) If I'm in the library, it's because I'm studying. Some jackholes start doing that while I'm knee-deep in Wills and Trusts, I'm grabbing a Compact OED and starting to swing.

You'd be arrested and charged with assault. And would probably have a hard time being a lawyer with a violent felony on your record.

And the party would still go on whilst you're contemplating all of this in your cell.

jumperstop
12/16/2010, 04:49 PM
This flash mob **** is getting old....funny before, now it just seems dumb that yall thought it would be cute to meet up someplace and all do the same thing at once.

Jammin'
12/16/2010, 04:52 PM
now it just seems dumb that yall thought it would be cute to meet up someplace and all do the same thing at once.

You still going to the bowl game?

DIB
12/16/2010, 04:54 PM
A rave without candyflipping is nary a rave at all

The
12/16/2010, 04:55 PM

Nary. Nary atall.

jumperstop
12/16/2010, 04:59 PM

I would rather hippyflip....and skip the stupid rave.

yankee
12/16/2010, 06:17 PM

This flash mob **** is getting old....funny before, now it just seems dumb that yall thought it would be cute to meet up someplace and all do the same thing at once.

buncha nancy's in this thread.

the first floor of the brary is the "social" floor anyway. and if it's really that bothersome to you, get up and move. and it lasted like 15 or 20 minutes. big deal.

jumperstop
12/16/2010, 07:01 PM
buncha nancy's in this thread.