PDA

View Full Version : Driscoll Middle School Trick Play

KC//CRIMSON
11/8/2010, 05:10 PM
0UIdI8khMkw&feature=share

Meanwhile, Kevin Wilson just called 10 more bubble screens in a row.

C&CDean
11/8/2010, 05:11 PM
Dude, don't do it.

mehip
11/8/2010, 05:26 PM
You know those coaches are having words after the game.

jumperstop
11/8/2010, 05:31 PM
Similar to the "Hey coach, wrong ball!!" play.

jumperstop
11/8/2010, 05:33 PM
Well I just googled to look for the one I was talking about and there seems to be about 50 videos of this play. Popular tactic for highschool games I guess, try this at the college level and you'll get the **** hit out of you.

picasso
11/8/2010, 05:48 PM
Reminds me of a JV game when I was a sophomore. The other team kicked and on sides kick.
Our coach yelled across the field, "we surrender!"

Mad Dog Madsen
11/8/2010, 05:52 PM
Dude, don't do it.

Ban him! He mentioned Kevin Wilson! :D

SoonerPr8r
11/8/2010, 05:58 PM
This vid has been all over the internets this weekend. There is a vid of a powder puff game where the girls do this same play. Saw it about a week ago. Apparently so did the Driscoll coach.

jiminy
11/8/2010, 06:11 PM
So a bunch of football Dads get together over a few beers and figure out a way to trick 13 year old kids... what's wrong with this picture

SoonerPr8r
11/8/2010, 06:13 PM
So a bunch of football Dads get together over a few beers and figure out a way to trick 13 year old kids... what's wrong with this picture

Absolutely nothing. You just wished you had thought of it first:D

DarrellZero
11/8/2010, 06:21 PM
Doesn't a snap have to go through the center's legs?

[edit] Apparently not.

oudavid1
11/8/2010, 06:24 PM