PDA

View Full Version : I know the announcement

oudavid1
8/31/2010, 10:59 AM
My source let me know this morning.

Bob Barry Sr. will retire after this season as announcer for Oklahoma Football and basketball.

Official announcement coming soon.

Tune into 98.1 FM or soonersports.com

Crucifax Autumn
8/31/2010, 10:59 AM
durp.

olevetonahill
8/31/2010, 11:01 AM
you needed to start another thread about yer own thread ?:confused:

oudavid1
8/31/2010, 11:02 AM
you needed to start another thread about yer own thread ?:confused:

i like to be official :D

Crucifax Autumn
8/31/2010, 11:02 AM
I'm gonna go start a thread about this thread!

Crucifax Autumn
8/31/2010, 11:03 AM
i like to be official :D

Then why not a thread called "Bob Barry Retiring"?

oudavid1
Then why not a thread called "Bob Barry Retiring"?

im not good at thread titles, but im getting better.

olevetonahill
I'm gonna go start a thread about this thread!

Ima gonna start a thread about yer thread thats about This thread thats about that other thread

texaspokieokie
8/31/2010, 11:04 AM
this was for architects.

olevetonahill
8/31/2010, 11:04 AM
im not good at anything, but I keep trying.

:cool:

Crucifax Autumn
8/31/2010, 11:05 AM
We'll fill the front page quicker than Tebow and SUC threads ever could.

Right Badger?

badger
Link (http://www.tulsaworld.com/sportsextra/OU/article.aspx?subjectid=92&articleid=20100831_92_0_NORMAN227028)

btk108
all these threads....I think we're unraveling here

Mississippi Sooner
8/31/2010, 11:07 AM
I dig the wide variety of threads, man. Groovy.

Crucifax Autumn
8/31/2010, 11:09 AM
Far out, solid, and right on!

kbsooner21
8/31/2010, 11:10 AM
im not good at thread titles, but im getting better.

Understatement of the year :D

soonerborn30
8/31/2010, 11:11 AM
like this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LHQqqM5sr7g

Sorry, couldn't remember how to embed a youtube video.

Crucifax Autumn
8/31/2010, 11:12 AM
LHQqqM5sr7g

sooner_born_1960
8/31/2010, 11:13 AM