PDA

View Full Version : Three Questions for Crucifax Autumn

SanJoaquinSooner
1/25/2010, 12:52 AM
1. Have you ever asked your parents if you were conceived under the influence of LSD?

2. Are you a former graphic novelist?

3. How do you rate the German film, The Lives of Others?

Crucifax Autumn
1/25/2010, 01:01 AM
1. No, they only liked the weed.
2. No, but I am a published writer of short stories and poetry
3. I have yet to see it, though it is on my list of great films I still need to watch, As I very much enjoyed the cinemetography of Der Templar (The Crusader) Donnersmarck's previous movie as I understand that this one is superior in story and characterization.

Why do you ask these seemingly random questions?

JLEW1818
1/25/2010, 01:11 AM
wtf?

SicEmBaylor
1/25/2010, 01:21 AM
1. The details of my life are quite inconsequential... very well, where do I begin? My father was a relentlessly self-improving boulangerie owner from Belgium with low grade narcolepsy and a penchant for buggery. My mother was a fifteen year old French prostitute named Chloe with webbed feet. My father would womanize, he would drink. He would make outrageous claims like he invented the question mark. Sometimes he would accuse chestnuts of being lazy. The sort of general malaise that only the genius possess and the insane lament. My childhood was typical. Summers in Rangoon, luge lessons. In the spring we'd make meat helmets. When I was insolent I was placed in a burlap bag and beaten with reeds- pretty standard really. At the age of twelve I received my first scribe. At the age of fourteen a Zoroastrian named Vilma ritualistically shaved my testicles. There really is nothing like a shorn scrotum... it's breathtaking- I highly suggest you try it.

Fixed.

Crucifax Autumn
1/25/2010, 01:25 AM
Dr. Evil I'm not, though I do hope to one day rule the world.

SanJoaquinSooner
1/25/2010, 09:16 AM