PDA

View Full Version : Place your bets...

Okla-homey
5/14/2009, 08:11 PM
Will the Big O (no, not Oprah) throw the Number Three person in the Presidential succession order, SOH Nancy P., off the island like he did his former cronies Rev. Wright and Bill Ayers when they became a liability during the campaign?

Speaker Pelosi has changed her story more times on this waterboarding dealio than a crack head arrested for burglary. Depending on which story we're supposed to believe, she was either a willing accomplice to these horrid war crimes, or she knew nothing about it because she was having her nails done.

Now, I ask you. If you were telling the truth, would you need to refer to prepared notes? I examine witnesses for a living, and when a guy has to go to paper, it's all over.

http://www.breitbart.tv/html/339163.html

My money's on throwing her overboard, like they did Gov. Blogo. This stuff could blowback and soil the presidential nickers otherwise.

yermom
5/14/2009, 08:21 PM
it's not like he can fire her, can he?

i'm thinking she might be resigning though. this is kinda embarrassing

Okla-homey
5/14/2009, 08:24 PM
it's not like he can fire her, can he?

i'm thinking she might be resigning though. this is kinda embarrassing

Heck, I didn't think he could fire CEO's of car manufacturers either, but in this Brave New World Order, anything's possible.;)

The thing that makes this so damn funny, is she has been the leading drumbeater for indictments and disbarments of anyone who touched this "enhanced interrogation techniques" stuff. Now, she's caught in her own web.

soonerscuba
5/14/2009, 08:30 PM
I certainly wouldn't objected to tossing her. What is it about Speaker that attracts the biggest hypocrites the government has to offer to the position? I would like to see zombie Carl Albert.

picasso
5/14/2009, 09:02 PM
something about power, ruins them. of course they could be rotten to begin with.

Chuck Bao
5/14/2009, 09:15 PM