PDA

View Full Version : Ever been in a movie or TV show?

Big Red Ron
2/8/2008, 11:14 PM
I went to Military school and there were two movies made there. I was an extra because I was a student. "Combat High" I think it was only on TV. I ate lunch with "Bull" from "Night Court. "Child's Play 3" was filmed there too. I'm in all kinds of back ground shots.

Cool or lame?

Soonerus
2/8/2008, 11:15 PM
It sounds a little lame but objectively, it is cool...

proud gonzo
2/8/2008, 11:16 PM
never been in a movie or tv show. i've been interviewed on the news a few times, though.

OUDoc
2/8/2008, 11:18 PM
never been in a movie or tv show. i've been interviewed on the news a few times, though.
UFO sightings?

Mjcpr
2/8/2008, 11:19 PM
Tornado aftermath?

usmc-sooner
2/8/2008, 11:20 PM
sounds pretty cool to me, I was in a commercial for military week of Who want's to be a millionaire (I think that was it might have been another gameshow though)

OUDoc
2/8/2008, 11:27 PM
Background of "Cops"?

2/8/2008, 11:29 PM
I had a speaking roll in a local commercial for a printing company.

The chicks and the hot tub parties were fun for a while, but alas, I gave up show business for a more simple life.

proud gonzo
2/8/2008, 11:33 PM
Background of "Cops"?heehee, no. your suggestions are all more entertaining than the truth. I was interviewed for being a national merit finalist in HS, and also for being one of the three captains of our National Academic League team in middle school.

usmc-sooner
2/8/2008, 11:35 PM

I think I could get you on Rock of Love, or Flava of Love

soonerthanu
2/8/2008, 11:36 PM
Commercial for the Navy during Navy/Army game
:cool:

Big Red Ron
2/8/2008, 11:36 PM
never been in a movie or tv show. i've been interviewed on the news a few times, though.Cool, in OKC?

proud gonzo
2/8/2008, 11:38 PM
Cool, in OKC?nope. Kansas.

BigRedJed
2/8/2008, 11:41 PM
I was in a long shot in a Poison video.

BigRedJed
2/8/2008, 11:41 PM
Did I just admit to that?

proud gonzo