PDA

View Full Version : Where are the posts/analaysis of the Fiesta Bowl??

RoaminSooner
12/28/2007, 07:58 PM
I've been posting semi annually on this board since 2001 and I've never seen the board so seemingly disinterested in our opponent. This is what it looks like before Baylor or something. I'm sure it would be more interesting if there were some Mountaineer's around, but ****...

:pop:

JohnnyMack
12/28/2007, 08:04 PM
Curtis Lofton vs. the Read Option = Advantage Curtis

Sam Bradford & lots of weapons vs. an undersized WVU defense = Advantage Sam Bradford & lots of weapons

Bob Stoops vs. ??? = Advantage Bob Stoops

soonerboomer93
12/28/2007, 08:08 PM
really, I wish there were some atleast 1/2 assed attempts at trolling done by the 'eers fans but I think they're still too busy having a RR pity party

soonermeteor
12/28/2007, 08:25 PM
I'll get back to you say 10pm Jan first. :pop: :cool:

LetsGoMountaineers
12/29/2007, 12:11 AM
Hey! I'm not gonna come over here and start a bunch of crap..but i am looking forward to the game...kinda ready to put the RR drama behind and play some football. I think the game will be good on January 2nd and hope it is a good game with no injuries! I think our team will be ready to play ball and it should be interesting! They have some built up anger too get rid of...and if you watched the Lousiville WVU game when Pat White got spit on you will se how he plays when he is mad...so i am excited to see them play!

RUSH LIMBAUGH is my clone!
12/29/2007, 12:25 AM